Yesterday Prasa workers rolled up their sleeves and went to clean Waltloo Station in efforts of peparing for resumption of train service. The Pienaarspoort is one of the corridors which will be operating almost all of it’s train stations as the vandalism was not too bad in it’s train stations.

This followed a visit from Prasa which included getting permission from RSR Department before resuming trains in every line. Trains are expected to stop at following stations:

⛳ Pienaarspoort Station

⛳ Mamelodi Gardens Station

⛳ Fabrieke Station

⛳ Denneboom Station

⛳ Waltloo Station

⛳ Eersterus Station

⛳ Silverton Station

⛳ Koedoespoort Station

⛳ Hartbeesspuit Station

⛳ Rissik Station

⛳ Walkerstraat Station

⛳ Devenish Station

⛳ Mearsstraat Station

⛳ Pretoria Station

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *